Thanks to the anonymous former pupil who left the school a legacy, part of which has been used to fund the site, and to LMS parents  who began the project to re-launch the Old Girls Association in 2012: Elizabeth Henderson (Chair), Paul Fox, Nigel Parker and Alec Rattray.

Thanks to Stephen Mortimer for designing our logo, Penny Scaffold for designing and building the website and Deborah Ripley for the contemporary photographs in the home page carousel.